Skip to content

Author: The Tamil Creator

EP #121: Alex Emmanuel – Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer Of 1v1me (VC-Backed, Mobile Gaming Platform)

Alex Emmanuel is a UK-born, Canadian Expat living in New York City who went to work his way up at several start-ups
Read More

EP #120: Cheyanne Ratnam – Social Equity Champion, Entrepreneur & Sexual Abuse And Homelessness Survivor

Cheyanne Ratnam (@rising.phoenix7) is the Co-founder & CEO of the Ontario Children’s Advancement Coalition. She is passionate about equity, developing inclusive and
Read More

EP #119: Nitesh Pillai – Australian-Based Model Discovered On TikTok

Nitesh Pillai (@nitesh.pillai) is professional model that was discovered on TikTok (where he has 100K+ followers & over 5 million likes). He
Read More

EP #118: Angela Asiana – Swiss-Based Musician, Model & Social Media Star

Angela Asiana (@angelaasiana) is a Swiss-based musician, model & social media star.  She joins Ara on this week’s episode of #TheTamilCreator to
Read More

EP #117: Sujan Selven – Australian-Based Serial Entrepreneur Creating Opportunities For Villages In Northeast Sri Lanka With His Social Enterprise

Sujan Selven (@sujanselven) is a serial entrepreneur with his latest venture, Space Group, focused on the telecommunications industry. He is also a
Read More

EP #116: Aurthi Muthukumaran – Physician Assistant & High Level Tennis Player

Aurthi Muthukumaran (@aurthi.pa) is an emergency medicine and orthopaedic surgery physician assistant and high-level tennis player. She joins Ara on this week’s
Read More

EP #115: Karthy Subramaniam – Founder of Multiple Food Brands, LITS (Hot Sauces) & BUNGKUS (Malaysian Street Food)

Karthy Subramaniam (@karthy.subra) Is The Founder Of LITS Hot Sauce (@litssauce) & Co-Founder of Malaysian street food company BUNGKUS (@bungkus.to) with his
Read More

EP #114: Sumu Sathi – Award-Winning Social Advocate, Plus Size Model & Actor

Sumu Sathi (@sumusathi) is an award winning social advocate, plus size model & actor. She is a Labour Relations Specialist in the
Read More

EP #113: Aravinth Panch – From Stateless Forced Child Soldier To Serial Tech Entrepreneur Driving Social Change in Sri Lanka As Co-Founder of DreamSpace Academy

Aravinth Panch (@aravinthpanch) is a social & tech entrepreneur empowering underserved communities in the Global South to tackle local socio-economic and environmental
Read More

EP #112: Janani Shanmuganathan – Criminal Defense Lawyer On Following Her Calling & Being A Role Model To Future Lawyers

Janani Shanmuganathan (@janani_shanmuganathan) is a criminal defense lawyer who has appeared frequently at the Ontario Court of Appeal and has argued at
Read More